December -

December 1st - 22nd - Bookings taken for Christmas meals! See Christmas page

Sunday 2nd December - Christmas Light switch on and Carols

Come and enjoy an evening singing carols, eating mince pies washed down with mulled wine!
And let's not forget the Christmas tree 🎄 lights switch on!!! Hopefully by someone famous!!

 Saturday 8th December 12pm

Kernow CAMRA Branch meeting

Sunday 9th December 10am - 4pm

Community fundraiser for Defibrillator at Tesco, Callington

Tuesday 11th December - Christmas Quiz  7.30

Come along to our festive quiz night. Cash prizes and raising money for a defibrillator for our village. Your quiz master of the night will be Adam.
Fancy dress optional but more fun!!      Teams up to 4.  £2 a head.           Ho! Ho! Ho!

Friday 14th December - Dickensian Evening

Another evening of Dickensian fun!! Bigger and better. Stalls, food, chestnuts and more!  A great night will be had and of course The Lost Cousins will be here again!!

Thursday 20th December - Self-employed Xmas Party

As many of you know, we wanted to help out all of the self-employed businessmen/women in the area around this time of year, as they might not get a staff party... WELL, The White Hart is offering on the 20th of December... The £10 needs to be paid by the 18th of December! Will not accept walk ins on the day.

Sunday 23rd December - Grand Christmas Draw  6pmEve!!!

Come along for a chance to win some fabulous prizes from our raffle draw.
Fancy dress optional but fun.....come on, it's Festive Eve Eve!!!
Tickets on sale at the bar -  £1 each

Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve Party


Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day - Opening from 11am - 3pm

Monday 31st December - New Years Eve Party

DJ Adam will be in the house to entertain you. Fancy dress optional.


During the festive season:

The kitchen will be closed  23rd/24th/25th/26th/ 31st December  &  1st January.
A limited menu will be on offer 27th - 30th December.


2019

April

Friday 19th April - Monday 22nd April - The White Hart Beer Festival

Music - TBC
Food TBC
One thing is for sure - we will have plenty of beer!


 

Please find us on Facebook for details of our upcoming events:

White Hart Chilsworthy